Fyll ut din e-post for å sende handlelisten

Personal Klinkerställ

Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor og produksjon

Långgatan 10, 334 33, Anderstorp, Sverige

+46 0371- 588 200

info@golvabia.se

Butikk og showroom

Ågatan 31, Anderstorp, Sverige

+46 0371-588 240

butik@golvabia.se

Erik Nennestam

Kundetjeneste

+46 0371-588 215

erik.nennestam@golvabia.se

Alva Johansson

Kundetjeneste

+46 0371-588 216

alva.johansson@golvabia.se

Kristin Birgersson

Kundetjeneste

+46 0371-588 211

kristin.birgersson@golvabia.se

Olivia Nyden

Kundetjeneste

+46 0371-588 219

olivia.nyden@golvabia.se

Stefan Lindström

Salgssjef

+46 070-555 68 20

stefan.lindstrom@golvabia.se

Henrik Andersson

Key Account

+46 070-687 69 50

henrik.andersson@golvabia.se

Tobias Ingelsten

Key Account I Salg Sør-Sverige

+46 070-606 32 02

tobias.ingelsten@golvabia.se

Jesper Dahlstrand

Salg Sør-Sverige I Gotland

+46 070-816 58 98

jesper.dahlstrand@golvabia.se

Gustav Ahrel

Salg Midt-Sverige

+46 076-858 82 82

gustav.ahrel@golvabia.se

Dennis Bystedt

Salg Sørlige Norrland I Uppland

+46 073-332 22 50

dennis.bystedt@golvabia.se

Thomas Sjöholm

Salg Norrland

+46 070-531 48 50

thomas@golvia.se