Fyll ut din e-post for å sende handlelisten

Kontakt oss

Hovedkontor og produksjon

Långgatan 10, 334 33, Anderstorp, Sverige

+46 0371- 588 200

info@golvabia.se

Kundetjeneste

22557200

order@golvabia.se

Salg

Henrik Andersson

Salgssjef Norge

+46 070-687 69 50

henrik.andersson@golvabia.se

Alexander Rønbeck Grude

Sørlandet, Østlandet, Hedmark, Oppland

+47 907 02 816

Alexander.Grude@golvabia.no

Henning Aarstad

Vestlandet / Rogaland

+47 906 71 950

henning@ewa.no

Odd-Eirik Døsvik

Finnmark og delar av Troms

+47 920 99 900

odd-eirik@oed-agenturer.no

Wiggo Heggstad

Nordland og delar av Troms

+47 952 09 871

heggstad.agentur@fauske.online.no

Kundetjeneste

Erik Nennestam

Kundetjeneste

+46 0371-588 215

erik.nennestam@golvabia.se

Alva Johansson

Kundetjeneste

+46 0371-588 216

alva.johansson@golvabia.se

Kristin Birgersson

Kundetjeneste

+46 0371-588 211

kristin.birgersson@golvabia.se

Olivia Nyden

Kundetjeneste

+46 0371-588 219

olivia.nyden@golvabia.se